Contact us

1511 Central NE, Albuquerque NM 87106 | 505-967-4720

STAFF DIRECTORY

Alba, Alisa MS SPANISH/DANCE aalba@tierraadentronm.org

Alexander, Brett CURRICULUM ASSISTANT balexander@tierraadentronm.org

Anglada, Ricardo EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT ranglada@tierraadentronm.org

Archuleta, Theresa PRINCIPAL/SPECIAL ED/BILINGUAL DIRECTOR tarchuleta@tierraadentronm.org

Avila, Rusita SOCIAL WORKER ravila@tierraadentronm.org

Benavidez, Donald MUSIC dbenavidez@tierraadentro.org

Benefield, Gail CAREER/COLLEGE COUNSELOR gbenefield@tierraadentronm.org

Borrego, Melia 7th/8th LANGUAGE ARTS mborrego@tierraadentronm.org

Burford, Janine 7th MATH/SCIENCE jburford@tierraaadentronm.org

Chavez, Genevieve SPECIAL EDUCATION gchavez@tierraadentronm.org

Chavez, Yvette SPECIAL EDUCTION ASSISTANT ychavez@tierraadentronm.org

Collins, Kenna HS SCIENCE kcollins@tierraadentronm.org 

Encinias, Deanna HEALTH/DANCE dencinias@tierraadentronn.org

Encinias, Joaquin DIR. OF CURRICULAR IMPLEMENTATION/ARTENSÍA FOCUS jencinias@tierraadentronm.org

Encinias, Navy CURRICULUM ASSISTANT nencinias@tierraadentronm.org

Entila, Irene SPECIAL EDUCATION ientila@tierraadentronm.org

Febres, Mario MUSIC mfebres@tierraadentronm.org

Hartshorn, Sarah 10th/12th ENGLISH/ECONOMICS shartshorn@tierraadentronm.org

Hinojosa, Giovanna BUSINESS MANAGER ASSISTANT ghinojosa@tierraadentronm.org

Hite-Pope, Kim SPECIAL EDUCATION khitepope@tierraadentronm.org

Leyva, Rebekah 6th/8th SCIENCE/DANCE rleyva@tierraadentronm.org

Lyall, Kayla DANCE klyall@tierraadentronm.org

Martinez, Katie HS ART kmartinez@tierraadentronm.org

Michalski, Azizah 6th/8th MATH amichalski@tierraadentronm.org

Nelson, Dwenna 6th Humanities/10th HISTORY dnelson@tierraadentronm.org

Osuna, Elena SPANISH/DANCE eosuna@tierraadentronm.org

Oya, Sojourner 9th/11th ENGLISH/NM HISTORY soya@tierraadentronm.org

Padilla, Sandra SPECIAL EDUCTION ASSISTANT spadilla@tierraadentron.org

Quintana, Geri REGISTRAR/STARS COORDINATOR gquintana@tierraadentronm.org

Ritrievi, Joseph HS MATH jritrievi@tierraadentronm.org

Sanchez, Francine MS ART fsanchez@tierraadentronm.org

Scheer, Dora SPECIAL EDUCATION dscheer@tierraadentronm.org

Schwarting, Lorry EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT lschwarting@tierraadentronm.org

Smith, Sarah 7th/8th SOCIAL STUDIES ssmith@tierraadentronm.org

 Terry, Gloria SPANISH gterry@tierraadentro.com

Torres, Veronica EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR vtorres@tierraadentronm.org