Contact us

1905 Mountain Road NW, Albuquerque NM 87104 | 505-967-4720

STAFF DIRECTORY

Alba, Alisa MS SPANISH/DANCE aalba@tierraadentronm.org

Anglada, Ricardo EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT ranglada@tierraadentronm.org

Archuleta, Theresa CO-DIRECTOR tarchuleta@tierraadentronm.org

Ávila, Rusita SOCIAL WORKER ravila@tierraadentronm.org

Benavidez, Donald MUSIC dbenavidez@tierraadentronm.org

Borrego, Melia 7th/8th LANGUAGE ARTS mborrego@tierraadentronm.org

Burford, Janine 7th MATH/SCIENCE jburford@tierraaadentronm.org

Chavez, Yvette SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT ychavez@tierraadentronm.org

Collins, Kenna HS SCIENCE kcollins@tierraadentronm.org 

Cordova, Candice MS ART ccordova@tierraadentronm.org

DeMunck, Joy SPECIAL EDUCATION jdemunck@tierrraadentronm.org

Encinias, Deanna HEALTH/DANCE dencinias@tierraadentronm.org

Encinias, Joaquin DIR. OF CURRICULAR IMPLEMENTATION/ARTENSÍA FOCUS jencinias@tierraadentronm.org

Entila, Irene SPECIAL EDUCATION ientila@tierraadentronm.org

Febres, Mario MUSIC mfebres@tierraadentronm.org

Hansen, Rod ACADEMIC COUNSELOR rhansen@tierraadentronm.org

Hartshorn, Sarah 10th/12th ENGLISH/ECONOMICS shartshorn@tierraadentronm.org

Hinojosa, Giovanna ASSISTANT BUSINESS MANAGER ghinojosa@tierraadentronm.org

Juarez, Veronica HUMANITIES/SPANISH vjuarez@tierraadentronm.org

Kruger, Ashley SPECIAL EDUCATION akruger@tierraadentronm.org

Leyva, Rebekah 6th/8th SCIENCE/DANCE rleyva@tierraadentronm.org

Lopez, Genevieve SPECIAL EDUCATION gchavez@tierraadentronm.org

Lyall, Kayla DANCE klyall@tierraadentronm.org

Martinez, Katie HS ART kmartinez@tierraadentronm.org

Michalski, Azizah 6th/8th MATH amichalski@tierraadentronm.org

Osuna, Elena SPANISH/DANCE eosuna@tierraadentronm.org

Oya, Sojourner 9th/11th ENGLISH/NM HISTORY soya@tierraadentronm.org

Padilla, Sandra SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT spadilla@tierraadentron.org

Pinnsoneault, Elda OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST erprinso@msn.com

Quintana, Geri REGISTRAR/STARS COORDINATOR gquintana@tierraadentronm.org

Schwarting, Lorry EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT lschwarting@tierraadentronm.org

Smith, Sarah 7th/8th SOCIAL STUDIES ssmith@tierraadentronm.org

Terry, Gloria HS SPANISH gterry@tierraadentronm.org

Torres, Veronica CO-DIRECTOR vtorres@tierraadentronm.org